Are you a Hampshire Doula?

Calling All Hampshire Doulas

Wondering what Hampshire Doulas is all about? We’re here to support you, to provide opportunities for you to share mutual support and to encourage and help you to support families.

How do we do that?

We have a local meet up once per month, alternating between weekday and weekend mornings. We have a facebook support group. I send regular email newsletters with information about what’s going on locally and support and ideas on topics that have been raised in the meetings and Facebook discussions. We work together on helping to raise awareness of what doulas are and help local families to find the right doula for them.

That sounds great I’d really like that kind of support.¬†

Come and join our facebook group here https://www.facebook.com/groups/hampshiredoulas/

Or pop over to the contact page and leave your email and the message sign me up for emails, please.

HampshireDoulas

3 thoughts on “Are you a Hampshire Doula?

  1. Hi Sarah,

    Yes I am a Hampshire postnatal doula and have been since 2006 and registered since 2008

    I’ve never got around to introducing myself or putting my name down but feel I should as I think I am one of the original doulas. When we first had meetings I think there were only 4 of us – how it has grown.

    So I would like to put my name down please.

Leave a Reply

